My SL Movie Poster Challenge from Strawberry Singh

This week the challenge from Miss Berry is Movie Posters. I’m not the best photo editor in the world. I’ve never been able to get the hang of Photoshop, but I do pretty good in Paintshop Pro I think. But a girl needs practice! So a girl must participate in challenges.

One of my favorite movies ever is Annie. I love the songs in it, I love the characters, and of course Sandy. I especially love love love Miss Hannigan (even if she’s the bad guy and I’m not supposed do). The song “Little Girls” always made me laugh so hard. One person in my life that is always making me giggle is my Auntie Millie. So even if she thinks being Miss Hannigan is a slight to her, it’s really not 🙂 It was done from love!

I made my momma, Momma Warbucks. Because she really truly loves me like Daddy Warbucks loved Annie. She is always there for me no matter what it seems. Even when my life seems nothing but drama and hurt, she’ll be there to comfort me or lend an ear and tell me it’ll all be “kay”. And there are always people trying to kidnap me from her lol.

I decided to make Sandy unconventional by using a Pit Bull. I say he’s unconventional because Sandy was a big shaggy dog in the movie and show, and pits are certainly not fluffy lol. But just as loveable!

Little Orphan Abby

Clothing and Accessories:
Cardigan : :The 4 Suns Creations: Silvia’s Emo Outfit – Cardigan Baby
Shirt : .click. White Undershirt (With Bow)
Skirt : Zoobatos – Elven Archer Skirt (baby)
Socks : Turducken ToddleeDoo – Tellie Dress
Boots : {Babydolls Boutique} Bebe Uggy’s in Sand
Necklace: *Curious:Kitties* Heart Photo Locket – Bronze

Body parts:
Hair: [LeLutka]-PINNED hair – Praline
Skin: [Pink Fuel] Elly – Pure/nolash (ltbrow/freck)
Face Tattoos:
::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
[Pink Fuel] Elly Doll Gloss (Bitten)
~Mynerva~Milena Brows Brown 1
Dimples by me!
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Twilight Sea Shadow)
Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK

Essentials:
!!! **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl !!! and 5 – Hands Pose – BABY (ToddleeDoo)
Pose – was one I made quickly, just for this picture.

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Comments

  1. Awwww, this is totally adorable! ❤

Leave a Reply

