Happy Fathers Day, Daddy!

Tomorrow is fathers day! I don’t have a dad in real life, so when I found my dad in second life I was ecstatic! He’s pretty quiet and shy, but he’s just as nerdy and awks as I am. I’m so glad you are in my life daddy! I wasn’t sure if I would be online tomorrow (doing stuff with the RL Father In Law) to post this, so I am doing it today 🙂 .

Pressies!

Make sure you head down to Spronkwings and pick your Daddy up some of these cute pressies 😀 (minus the picture of me obvs.) As you can see, I got mine daddy a trophy with a bunch of items in it to relax on his special day, a photo of me since he doesn’t have much of those (and yes Sarah, Abby pictures are amazing gifts), a super fashionable tie, and a cute picture that I thought looked like us (minus our glasses lol). All these items minus the picture came from Spronkwings!

Happy Daddies Day

Clothing and Accessories:
Shirt: ~*~[Pixie Dust]~*~ Dads! Tee TDBaby STINKER
Pants: .click. Hot Pink Capri Pants
Shoes: Chelsea’s Children’s Clothes Twinkle Toes Sneakers
Glasses: [LOVE SOUL] Decorative glasses*Bear-Pink*
Necklace(s):
*Mish Mish* Lil Fat Birdie – Necklace – Pink
VANTELLI // Candy Necklace v1.0 (mouth)
Bracelet(s):: *BOOM* Knit Friendship Bracelet (friends)
{Babydolls Boutique} CuppyCake Bow Bracelet (R)
Noodles – Fairy Tale Bracelet Part II Silver
Hat: Noodles – Fuzzy Panda Headband Limited50

Body parts:
Hair: -LaViere- Miki/SoftCaramel
Skin: [Pink Fuel] Elly – Pure/nolash (ltbrow/freck)
Face Tattoos:
::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
[Pink Fuel] Elly Doll Gloss/Teeth (Bitten)
~Mynerva~Milena Brows Brown 1
Dimples by me!
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Twilight Sea Shadow)
Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK

Essentials:
!!! **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl !!!
Pose: .click. Dressy 3

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Leave a Reply

