Play Clothes [6] – Hipster

Woot, back to look of the days with a few challenges thrown in! Doing all those Disneybound challenges was so much fun. I can’t wait to complete them! Most likely, this is probably going to be my one of my last blog posts until camp is over. Camp is pretty laggy and I usually don’t change the whole week. Just so when I log in, I can see myself fine and don’t have to worry about not seeing my clothes. I might show off my week long outfit tho before heading off! If you want to keep up with camp activities, please make sure to add me to flickr, plurk or facebook!

So this is probably the chicest kid outfit that I’ve ever seen. It’s like adult clothes shrunk for toddleedoos. I absolutely love it!

27.  Hipster.

Clothing and Accessories:
Shirt, Pants, Shoes: Turnips. Stud – Toddleedoo
Necklace: (Nylon Outfitters) Vintage Portrait Necklace – Abby (from the last round of the Arcade)
Bracelet(s):
{Babydolls Boutique} Bead bracelet 1
Noodles – Fairy Tale Bracelet Part II Silver
Pose: GLITTERATI Mini – 008

Body parts:
Hair: Exile::Bad Reputation Dark Blondes – Autumn
Skin: [Pink Fuel] Elly – Pure/nolash (ltbrow/freck)
Face Tattoos:
::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
[Pink Fuel] Elly Doll Gloss/Teeth (Bitten)
~Mynerva~Milena Brows Brown 1
Dimples by me!
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Dusky Bronze)
Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
Mesh Avatar: **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Leave a Reply

