ʚϊɞ Play Clothes [27] Allons-y!

Play Clothes [27a] Play Clothes [27b]

My friend Ryleigh over at Petite Bowtique jumped into the geeky madness going on this weekend with these amazingly cute Doctor Who inspired sweatshirts. She showed off her Police Box one on plurk and then randomly we started to ask her for more. She made all of them that we asked for, and the one I’m wearing was my request! This weekend the Geeks’n’Nerds event opened with an amazing response. It was full nearly every time I tried, and I heard it crashed hard the first couple hours. To me, that’s a good sign lol. If you’re a Doctor Who fan as much as I am, there are some great finds there for kids. As well as many other fandoms to celebrate. I’m a proud Doctor Who, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, Star Trek (the new reboot especially. Although Leonard Nimoy will always have a special spot in my heart), Star Wars, and many others geek. What is your fandom?

“Being a geek is all about being honest about what you enjoy and not being afraid to demonstrate that affection. It means never having to play it cool about how much you like something. It’s basically a license to proudly emote on a somewhat childish level rather than behave like a supposed adult. Being a geek is extremely liberating.”
― Simon Pegg

Clothing and Accessories:
Shirt: {Petite Bowtique} Dalek Baby GIFT!
Pants: {Petite Bowtique} Bright Blue Jeans Glitter
Shoes: *~*HopScotch*~* Blue Box Flats @ Geeks’n’Nerds
Glasses: Essences – HP Glasses
Hat: [Aux]Fezzes are Cool
Earrings: [Miseria] Spook Earrings (I thought these looked a lot like Adipose, which are the cutest things to come out of Doctor Who)
Bag: *BOOM* Long Haul Messenger Bag – Allons-Y @ Geeks’n’Nerds
Rings:
[tea.s] Starfleet Ring @ Geeks’n’Nerds
[tea.s] Little Love Ring – Rose
Necklaces:
Noodles – Moon of My Life Necklace
Noodles – Mad Man’s Box Necklace @ Geeks’n’Nerds
Pose: Unfortunately my pose hud crashed when I switched viewers after taking my pictures. I believe one of them was .click. and the other may have been Forget Me Not. Either way, two great pose stores!

Body parts:
Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Buttons 2 w blunt bangs (Not Rigged)
Skin: -Glam Affair – Elvi – Europa – Clean B
Face Tattoos:
-Glam Affair – Leah Freckles A
::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
Dimples by me!
Mouth: [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v1.4 with baby teeth hud – invisiprim turned off
[PXL] OpenMouth PRO Alpha Lips 3 (No Teeth)
Lashes: [LeLutka]-NATURAL I Lashes
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes – Hazel Grey and Twilight Steel
Mesh Avatar: **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Leave a Reply

