ʚϊɞ Play Clothes [64]

Play Clothes [64]
Click picture to see it larger on Flickr

I took my jeep back to the Family Flea Market to pick up new stuff. I got this adorable outfit from Snips & Snails and headed back home. But on the way back I got stuck in the mud. Ooops! Sorry Mom!

tumblr_m9bp6livaa1r07o7gTP to the event!

Clothing
Shirt: .Snips&Snails. Graphic Tee – Cool Cat – Berry
Shorts: .Snips&Snails. Worn Jeans Shorts – Light Wash
Shoes: .Snips&Snails. Tiny Tims – Wheat (wear)

Accessories
Helmet: .DirtyStories. B.M.V. Helmet & Goggles – Heart
Mud – Face: just kidding: Ouchies & Oopsies – Muddy Face
Mud – Arms and Legs:
just kidding: Ouchies & Oopsies – TD – Muddy Knees RARE
[Little Nerds] Mud Disaster – Toddleedoo
Pose: .click. Cheerful 5

Body parts
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Kalli” (Type A)(Black amber)
Skin: [AMITOMO]
Face Tattoos: Dimples, freckles, and moles were all made by me. They are not for sale.
Ears: Schadenfreude Changeling Ears
Eyes: IKON Vanity
Lashes: [LeLutka]-NATURAL lashes
Mesh Avatar: **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Scene
Sweet Baby – Power Wheels Jeep Pink [Tiny Tot]
Mud by .:Lil Big Me:.

Happy Shopping Kiddos!
Abby

Trackbacks

  1. […] Click picture to see it larger on FlickrI took my jeep back to the Family Flea Market to pick up new stuff. I got this adorable outfit from Snips & Snails and headed back home. But on the way back I got stuck in the mud.  […]

  2. […] Click picture to see it larger on Flickr I took my jeep back to the Family Flea Market to pick up new stuff. I got this adorable outfit from Snips & Snails and headed back home. But on the way back I got stuck in the mud.  […]

Leave a Reply

