ʚϊɞ Play Clothes [71] 100th Blog Post!

This blog post marks my 100th blog post. Thank you to all the people who have supported me and my blog throughout its time! I enjoy doing this blog immensely and hope to never stop!


I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist
Like it doesn’t exist
I’m gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dry
I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

Play Clothes [71] 100th blog post!
Click picture to see it larger on Flickr

Clothing
Outfit: [Petite Silhouette] Toddlee Ballerina – White

Body parts
Hair: Clawtooth: Poseidon’s Gal – Snow @ collabor88
Skin: .the sugar garden. Eun-Seo
Face Tattoos:
-Glam Affair – Elvi – Lips no gloss
Dimples, freckles, blush and moles were all made by me. They are not for sale.
Mouth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth with baby teeth hud
Ears: Schadenfreude Changeling Ears
Eyes: IKON Vanity
Lashes: [LeLutka]-NATURAL lashes
Mesh Avatar: **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Happy Shopping Kiddos!
Abby

Leave a Reply

