SL DisneyBound – Week Two: Ariel “Kiss the Girl”

Plan to do two posts in one day yesterday foiled. Will try again today! lol Realized I’m way more than 8 weeks behind so I really have to work!

So I decided to use these challenges to show off more a playing dress up kind of theme. I rarely ever change Abby’s hair color, skin tone, eye color etc. So I decided those things wont be changing. So ‘scuse me if Ariel looks funny without red hair. Also kid corsets are hard to come by lol. So this was more about the colors of Ariels dress in that part of the movie.

Kiss the Girl

SL DisneyBound – Week Two: Ariel “Kiss the Girl”

Clothing and Accessories:
Outfit: *Baby Pie* Effie Mix and Match Toddleedoo Outfit
Necklace: Trident Thassa Pendant II

Body parts:
Hair: >TRUTH< Miku 2 – honey
Skin: [Pink Fuel] Elly – Pure/nolash (ltbrow/freck)
Face Tattoos:
::dUTCH tOUCH:: AddOns – Moles and Xtra Freckles
[Pink Fuel] Elly Doll Gloss/Teeth (Bitten)
~Mynerva~Milena Brows Brown 1
Dimples by me!
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Twilight Sea Shadow)
Lashes: Maxi Gossamer – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK

Miscellaneous:
Mesh Avatar:!!! **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl !!!
Toys: AMU – The Flounder! & Intrigue Co. – Plushie Pals: Larry the Lobster
Pose: GLITTERATI Mini – 003

Happy Shopping Kiddos!

Leave a comment